Press release:
“If a thought is so strong that it turns a two-men-project into a whole band, it has to be a very infectious one!

Magenta Harvest from Finland’s Pietarsaari started out as the brainchild of drummer Janne Manninen and guitarist Timo Kontio. Over the years, the band evolved into a quintet, which released a strong death metal-debut: “Volatile Waters” (2014).

Recently, the band was added to the roster of the respected booking-agency Dragon Productions and we are proud to announce that their forthcoming record will be released via Apostasy Records. Stay tuned for more information!”

Mathias Lillmåns – Vocals
Timo Hanhikangas – Guitar
Timo Kontio – Guitar
Jonas Frilund – Bass
Janne Manninen – Drums