The video song is pretty intense death metal if not very catchy.

Press release:
“Groove- and death- metal band MagnaCult release Righteous Murder, the first video and also the opening track from their upcoming album Infinitum. The release of the album is set for the 12th of May, 2017 and will be followed by a number of shows, of which the first, with DevilDriver, have been announced earlier this week.

MagnaCult´s debut album Synoré, released in 2007, saw the birth of their signature groove and death metal. The band took their sound to the next level with their follow-up album Insua EnVenom. More brutal and technical than their 2007 debut, Insua EnVenom is faster and more crushing. With their third album, INFINITUM, MagnaCult have nailed their music style, shifting up a gear to an epic release packed with massive guitar solos and full of groove.”

Image Magnacult - Righteous Murder

“Righteous Murder features Alma Alizadeh from For I Am King to add her brutal voice to the song. The song is about how people can have such intense and disastrous experiences with others in ways they are being deprived of who they could actually become in this life.”

“Over the years MagnaCult has built a strong following, and has shared the stage with bands like Five Finger Death Punch, DevilDriver, Ill Niño, Nile, Kittie, Butcher Babies, Trivium, KING810, and many more throughout Europe in support of their first two albums. More shows will be added to this list, but first they will join DevilDriver once more on a number of shows throughout Europe:”

09 June 2017 Dynamo Zürich Switzerland Tickets
13 June 2017 Podium Victorie Alkmaar Netherlands Tickets
14 June 2017 Turock Essen Germany Tickets
16 June 2017 Der Hirsch Nuremberg Germany Tickets
20 June 2017 Poppodium Metropool Hengelo Netherlands Tickets
21 June 2017 Knust Hamburg Germany Tickets

Image Magnacult - Tour DevilDriver

Magnacult homepage
Magnacult Facebook