ChaosPress release:
After their massive video premiere at Rolling Stone (India), CHAOS now have an exclusive track streaming at reputed US site Dead Rhetoric AT THIS LINK. They’re one of India’s biggest names in metal and this album is setting a new standard for others to follow.


Indian thrash metal titans CHAOS are back with their sophomore album titled ‘All Against All’. It’s one of the most anticipated albums in this region, and that’s not surprising considering what a rage their debut album ‘Violent Redemption’ was. Standards have been upped remarkably, with artwork being made by the talented Reuben Bhattacharya (Visual Amnesia) and better packaging this time around on digipak format as well as a limited edition hand-numbered gold-embossed box set. Like last time, the production is done by Keshav Dhar of SKYHARBOR and it sounds just as vitriolic and exciting as it needs to be. The performances are absolutely tremendous – everything is several notches up and the music actually sounds fresh. ‘All Against All’ is a riff-fest from start to finish and fans of old school thrash metal will be all over this. It’s easily one of the mightiest albums to ever come out of this country.

Track list: 
1. The Great Divide
2. The Inevitable Genocide
3. All Against All
4. Indoctrination
5. Death To The Elite
6. The Enemy
7. Patrons of Pain
8. Asylum
9. Portrait In Blood
10. The Escape

Line up: 
JK – Vocals
Nikhil – Leads
Vishnu – Bass
Manu – Drums

CHAOS Bandcamp

CHAOS Facebook